How Are Referrals Tracked?

When a user's unique referral link is clicked we increment the Shares value for that user. We automatically perform all referral tracking behind the scenes and is invisible to the person clicking a referral link.

If the person who clicked a referral link later submits your Signup Form we increment the Referrals value for the user who owns the clicked referral link. We do this automatically, using cookies, so that this conversion is tracked even if the person submits your form days or weeks later.

Still need help? How can we help? How can we help?