Delete Your Prefinery User Account
We're sorry to see you go! Once you delete your user account you will no longer be able to log in and collaborate on any companies or projects to which you currently have access. However, deleting your user account will not delete those respective companies or projects.
If you're super sure you want to delete your user account, please remember that there's no turning back. All data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered.
How to delete your user account?
Click the Settings icon in the top-right hand corner of Prefinery, then select the Your Settings option from the dropdown menu.
Click the red Delete your account button, located at the bottom of the page.
- Confirm cancellation by typing your email address into the popup field and clicking the red Delete your account button.