Cancel Your Prefinery Subscription
We're sorry to see you go! Only a teammate with Full access or Billing access can cancel or change your paid subscription.
Once you cancel, you won't be charged again, and you may lose some features, including access to any Users over your free plan's limits. So, make sure to export your data if needed before canceling or downgrading your subscription.
Cancel Your Subscription
1.) After logging in, click the Account Settings icon (with your initials or profile image) in the top-right hand corner of the Prefinery dashboard, then select the Billing option from the dropdown.
2.) In the Subscription section of the Billing page, find your active subscription then click the red Cancel link.
3.) Follow along the instructions that appears to proceed with cancellation process.
4.) After cancelling, your subscription will automatically terminate at the end of your billing cycle, and you will no longer be billed from here on unless you restart or change your subscription.
If you're on any of the new Prefinery plans or on the legacy Business plan, you may still be billed one more time for past overage after you have cancelled your subscription.